Waste Disposal Strategy

Member Task and Finish Group Core Membership

Member	Party	Division	District
Clive Pearman	Conservative	Sevenoaks South	Sevenoaks
(Chairman)			
lan Chittenden	Liberal Democrats	Maidstone North East	Maidstone
Dr Mike Eddy	Labour	Deal	Dover
Peter Homewood	Conservative	Malling Rural North East	Tonbridge &
			Malling
Brian MacDowall	UK Independence	Herne Bay	Canterbury
	Party		
Carole Waters	Conservative	Romney Marsh	Shepway
Martin Whybrow	Independents	Hythe	Shepway
	(Green Party)		
Matthew Balfour	Conservative	Malling Rural East	Tonbridge &
(Observer)		-	Malling